Sunday Funday!

I think I need some pennies to throw into the wishing well of life!  With all the hiccups of life that have been coming my way, I recently had an accident that is making me to look at life with different perspective, and stop complaining so much, I’ve notice that people who complain too much never get shit done hahaha!  I guess I’m referring to myself, so come along with me step by step as I ferociously step into my new normal I’m inviting you all to come have a drink with me. LolIMG-20170409-WA0000

It’s obvious I need to socialize more with people and build my tolerance level up, even though I’m allergic to fraudulent people but is also intrigued by them so we shall see what happens.

IMG-20170409-WA0003

IMG-20170409-WA0002

I don’t want to look back and have regrets cause I didn’t leave out from where I am of self isolation! Have an awesome day! And a marvellous week.;-)

Just a girl who decided to take a chance on herself, to live life to its fullest and be happy, to meet good people who are willing to walk the path of life with me, to share thoughts and ideas! And work accidiouly to complete our Destin tasks.

Posted in Uncategorized
6 comments on “Sunday Funday!
  1. Kamisha Barker says:

    Cool

    Liked by 1 person

  2. eliza rudolf says:

    Well ✒ penned🙂🤗

    Like

  3. Are you ok from the accident?? I hope so!! I know what ya mean with regard to putting yourself out there and love the phrase “fraudulent people” 👍Yep, ultimately it’s up to us to help mold our own destiny and people relationships but sure can be challenging sometimes! I love it though when we find the gems!

    Like

Leave a Reply

April 2017
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
My Community
Follow Lovebeinpickii.wordpress.com on WordPress.com
